Infertility

Resolve to Know More – Humor Me

It is said the laughter it the best medicine! It is so important as I struggle with the emotions and stress that go with infertility, to keep a sense of humor! I love my friend Chelsea’s post on the subject, and it inspired me to make one of my own! đŸ™‚ All the images are taken from Pinterest & I don’t own any of them…I just found them to be hilarious! Enjoy!

infertile humor 10

infertile humor 2

infertile humor 1

infertile humor 3

infertile humor 5

infertile humor 4

infertile humor 6

infertile humor 7

infertile humor 8

infertile humor 9

One thought on “Resolve to Know More – Humor Me

Leave a Reply

