Infertility

An Update

First, I want to thank everyone for their out-pouring of love, support, and prayers. Paul and I greatly appreciate it!

Secondly, I had my heart ultrasound yesterday. I will admit, it was pretty cool seeing my heart beat on the screen and hearing my blood go through the valves. I won’t have the results until the 24th, but the tech said if I was in immediate danger or something was horribly wrong, they would get the doctor. Since they didn’t, I’m going to assume I won’t be having a heart attack any time soon… 😛

I was also able to get my 24 hr halter monitor yesterday. I’m glad that’s over with, though it wasn’t as bad as they said it would be. Granted, I just finished wearing a monitor for two weeks, so 24 hours is nothing. 😉 I am now looking forward to a shower! Also, they had me record what felt like everything-meds, food, bowel movements, symptoms, exercise, etc. It was quite revealing about my life. I should do that more often. lol

Now it is just a waiting game.

“Do not be anxious about tomorrow, for tomorrow will be anxious for itself…” Matthew 6:34a

One thought on “An Update

  1. wE KNOW THAT God is with you and taking care of you. Love you much.goggy

    On Tue, Jul 2, 2013 at 5:34 PM, The Fuzzy Kiwi

Leave a Reply

