Uncategorized

My 30 Day Femininity Challenge Outfits

 

 

 

 

 

Here are some of my outfits from the 30 day femininity/modesty challenge in April! Sorry it has taken me so long to post! Things have been crazy around here (which will result in some cool blog posts one day). The only reason I had time to post today is because I’m actually home sick with mild bronchitis. 😦 I’m surviving solely on hot tea and honey.

As far as my outfits go, I learned a few things…

1. I LOVE maxi skirts/dresses
2. Undershorts are a great invention
3. I have a really short torso
4. ^Thus, it is hard to find undershirts that don’t show cleavage (however, last week, I did discover that bandeaus actually cover my cleavage better than any tank top!)
5. I like to wear the same things over and over again
6. I really like the clothes that used to be my mom’s

p.s. Please ignore the fact that most of these were taken at the gym. I don’t have a full length mirror at home…

IMG_3552
One of my favorite denim skirts (used to be my mom’s)IMG_3555
I wore this outfit multiple times…IMG_3574
Celtic Festival!
IMG_3602
The colors of the below dressIMG_3603
This dress can be kinda baggy, so I often belt itIMG_3618
Another favorite skirt that used to be my mom’sIMG_3626 IMG_3646
For some reason, even though I like both the skirt and shirt, this outfit made me feel frumpy.IMG_3682
There is that knee-length skirt againIMG_3700
I love this shirt, I wish I had more of them 😉IMG_3714
My shirt from Paul and I volunteering at the Tough Mudder in Austin.IMG_3733
I hadn’t worn this dress in years, but I pulled it out and quite liked it!IMG_3740and again…

2 thoughts on “My 30 Day Femininity Challenge Outfits

  1. Sarah I did not think to tell you but read the forward I sent the second one. If you had held your cell phone up to the car door and had Paul call you it would have opened. I tried it and it worked! Try it., goggy’s

    Sent from my iPad

Leave a Reply

