Uncategorized

Music Mondays: God Gave Me You

My amazing husband and I just celebrated one year of marriage yesterday! I can’t believe that it has been an entire year already! Oh, but what a wonderful year it has been! We have both been challenged and grew in way we never expected. I am so deeply grateful for Paul, and I can’t imagine life without him. He is a truly special person, godly, a leader, protector, everything I ever wanted and more. In honor of our anniversary, I have posted “Our Song”

One thought on “Music Mondays: God Gave Me You

Leave a Reply

