Uncategorized

Music Monday! “If I Didn’t Have You”


I heard this song a couple weeks ago on the radio. Apparently it has been out for a while, but that was the first time I had ever heard it. I love Thompson Square. They are a married couple, and their chemistry when singing is totally adorable. I also find a lot of their songs easy to relate to.

The minute I heard this song, I thought of Paul. I an so blessed to be married to him! There are very few people in this life who get me like he does. Next to God, he is the most important person in my life. He is my protector and provider, my confidant and comforter, my best friend. I can’t imagine my life without him, and I am so, so thankful. I pray daily that our marriage will be honoring to God and that I will be a wife worthy of Paul. We would not have the marriage we have without God.

Girls & Guys, wait & pray for the right spouse. It is worth every second. I promise.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

