Uncategorized

And So It Begins…

Happy New Year, everyone!

I don’t know about you, but 2012 was a pretty good year for me. I got married, moved to Texas, and started nannying. I am, however, looking forward to 2013!

As I look forward, I am trying to set some goals for myself.

Normally, I don’t do the whole “Resolutions” thing as I feel I’m never going to keep them. The difference this year is that I have Paul and you to keep me accountable.

(You will hold me accountable, and come Gibbs Slap me if I fail, right?)

So, without further ado, I present my goals for 2013!

Run More
Start Yoga (Any good yoga DVDs you could recommend?)
Finish the Old Testament
Go ONE Month Without Sugar (Started that today. One day down, thirty more to go)
Blog More
Read More
Make New Friends
Knit Something I Have Never Tried Before
Learn a New Knitting Technique
Improve My Business
Finish My Hexipuff Quilt
Get a Puppy
Go ONE Week Without Cheese
Save Money
Date Paul More
Learn to Sew

 

I figure these are attainable goals. Some might not be accomplished until summer, and others I’m working on now. How about you? Did you make any goals for this new year? What are they? (Keep ALL the people accountable!)

xoxo

Leave a Reply

